MIT Women's League Executive Board 2019–20

Many women across the MIT community lend their leadership, expertise, and ideas to the successful governance of the MIT Women’s League. We thank those who generously offer their time and talent.

Executive Committee

Christine Reif
Honorary Chair

Cheryl Vossmer

Danielle Reddy
Officer for Service Projects, WAG Representative

Mary K. Linan
Elise Perkins-Noel 
Program Officers

Jennifer Fleming
Officer for Social Activities

Pamela Schickling Buckley

Ellen Stordy
Nominating Officer

Women’s League Board

Sandra Boynton
Interest Group Chair

Paula Cronin
Philanthropic Committee

Jane Howard
Chair, Aging Successfully Lecture

Alison Hynd

Deborah Liverman

Chris Santos
Chair, Honorary League

Laurie Scott
Coordinator, English Classes

Zahida Taher
Chair, Breakfast Series

Staff Support

Kirsty Bennett
Manager, MIT Women's League

Tim Healey
Chef Supervisor, Emma Rogers Room

MIT Women’s League bylaws (PDF)

MIT Women's League 2021 Annual Report (PDF)

MIT Women's League 2020 Annual Report (PDF)

MIT Women’s League 2019 Annual Report (PDF)

Please contact Kirsty Bennett with any questions.